Posted by: karenevoss | December 21, 2012

Higher Brain Living® Training

Have you ever asked the question, what can I do to change my life? Or how do I, as one, start to change the world in which we live? I know I have.

There comes a time in everyone’s life when you discover something life changing and world-changing. It starts with one. It takes one person who wants to help transform, inspire, and open up hearts and eyes to a new perspective on life. This perspective helps change the world, which we live in and makes it better. While many ways exist, only one do I know of that’s both evolutionary and revolutionary, become a facilitator in Higher Brain Living®.

Three years ago Dr. Michael Cotton, creator and founder of Higher Brain Living®, trained 5 licensees to work in changing lives. AWAKEN Higher Brain Living® centers opened in 5 locations within Kansas, Wisconsin, and Illinois. In 2012, over 70 individuals trained as standard and advanced licensees in Higher Brain Living®. These licensees continue to open centers in those states as well as Arizona, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri, and Washington. Higher Brain Living® continues to expand. More centers will open in the coming years as 1,000 licensees across North America become trained through the licensing program.

While I provide a testimonial illustrating how I’ve transformed as a client in Higher Brain Living, I’m not a trained licensee. A question that’s often addressed to a facilitator is, why did you choose a career in Higher Brain Living®? Here are just a few reasons:

AWAKEN Higher Brain Living® has allowed me to find true love of self, to see all others through non-judgmental and unconditional love and eliminate all fears both internal and external. I now know what my authentic self is and what I’m supposed to do with the rest of my life. I’m here to help others find true love of self and their authentic selves. That, in a nut shell, is why I became an AWAKEN Higher Brain Living® facilitator. –Ron Seacord

Being a facilitator of Higher Brain Living® is a way to enable people to be the best they can be while lifting the collective consciousness of  mankind. I Want to be a part of that! -Coleen Cassidy

It is an honor and a privilege to be a facilitator of Higher Brain Living® and to have the knowledge to share it with the world. I became a facilitator when I realized that Higher Brain Living® really could make sustainable, positive changes in my life and the lives of my clients. –Stacey Seacord-Peters

The desire to impact the world at a whole new level with a leading edge technique is why I became a facilitator. I had experienced immense growth, healing and connecting to a deeper meaning of existence with the Higher Brain Living® program for myself. I wanted to be able to connect others to this new way of being and to awaken to their own potential in a way that will provide a new way to look at and be in the world .  -Tally Hayden

Higher Brain Living has allowed me to view the world in a whole new way and has deepened the connection to spirit in ways I never thought imaginable.  It is a gift that I want to share so that others may grow, heal and transform their lives—to find their passion and purpose. -Kris Wittenberger

Does this sound like something you wish to pursue? Do you have what it takes to transform lives?

To learn more about Higher Brain Living®, the training program, and to attend a free presentation, visit the website: www.higherbrainliving.com or contact recruiter Dr. Drew Neville.

awakenNow

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

